Professor Rattan Lal

2020 World Food Prize Awardee, Distinguished University Professor of Soil Science , Director, Carbon Management and Sequestration Center Past President, IUSS The Ohio State University, Coloumbus, OH 43210, USA.


Professor Bala Abdullahi

Professor of Soil Science and Vice Chancellor, Federal University of Technology, Minna


Professor Jibrin Jibrin

Chairman of the Occasion
Professor of Soil Science, Dry Land Agriculture and Director, African Centre of Excellence in Dryland Agriculture, Bayero University, Kano


Professor Joshua O. Ogunwole
Vice Chancellor,
Bowen University, Iwo, Nigeria
Professor of Applied Soil Physics

Chairman LOC